Sticker AFC Football Club Cornwall
Sticker AFC Football Club Cornwall

Sticker Reserves 2017/18 Fixtures and Results

 

 

Date Opponents Venue Comp. Result Scorers Official
Tue 18 July Tregrehan Mills Home K.O.6.45pm Friendly  3-1    
Sat 22 July Mevagissey Away K.O.2.00pm Friendly  3-1    
Thu 27 July St Stephen Res. Home K.O.6.30pm Friendly  2-4    

Thu 3 Aug

Grampound Away K.O.6.30pm Friendly  Postponed    
Sat 5 Aug Mousehole Res. Home K.O.5.00pm  Friendly  1-0  M.Searle  
Sat 26 Aug  Foxhole Away K.O.2.30pm DPL  2-1  J.Boardman  
Wed 30 Aug  Gerrans & St Mawes Home K.O.6.30pm DPL  4-1
  J.Boardman(3), B.Pomeroy
 
Sat 2 Sep Torpoint Home K.O.2.30pm DPL  4-2  J.Dingle,J.Boardman(2), H.Hann  
Sat 9 Sep N.Petherwin Home K.O.2.30pm DPL  2-2   L.Clapham, J.Boardman  
Sat 16 Sep Lostwithiel Away K.O.2.30pm DPL  Postponed!    
Sat 23 Sep Saltash Utd.Thirds Home K.O.2.30pm DPL  6-0  J.Boardman, L.Trewela(3) H.Haan, L.Clapham  
Sat 30 Sep Pensilva Res. Away  K.O.2.00pm JC 1st Rd.  7-1  H.Haan(2), E.George(2), A.Koppelow, B.Smith,   L.Perkes.  
Sat 7 Oct Biscovey Home K.O.2.30pm DPL  3-0  H.Haan(2), J.Dingle  
Sat 14 Oct Veryan HomeK.O.2.30pm DPL  1-1  A.Koppelow  
Sat 21 Oct  AFC Bodmin  Away K.O.2.00pm KOC 1st Rd.   Postponed!    
 Sat 28 Oct  No Game          
 Sat 4 Nov  N.Petherwin  Home K.O.2.00pm  JC 2nd Rd.  2-0  J.Boardman, M.Searle  
 Sat 11 nov  Biscovey  Away K.O.2.30pm DPL  1-7  J.Boardman, E.George(2), J.Dingle(2), A.Cleaves. O.G.  
 Sat 18 Nov  Bodmin  Away K.O.2.00pm KMD 1st Rd.  3-1  O.Thomas-Donald  
 Sat 25 Nov  Dobwalls Reserves  Away K.O.2.00pm JC 3rd Rd.  2-5  J.Boardman, H.Boardman, A,Cleaves, E George. O.G.  
 Sat 2 Dec  St Dennis  Home K.O.2.30pm  DPL  Postponed!    
 Sat 9 Dec  St Stephen   Home K.O.2.30pm  DPL  1-4  R.Jarvis  
 Sat 16 Dec  Veryan  Away  K.O.2.30pm  DPL  Postponed!    
 Sat 6 Jan  Gerrans & St Mawes

 Away  K.O.2.30pm

 DPL  Postponed!    
 Sat 13 Jan  Frogpool+Cusgarne  Home K.O.2.00pm  JC 4th Rd.  Postponed!    
 Sat 20 Jan  Frogpool+Cusgarne   Home K.O.2.00pm  JC 4th Rd.  Postponed!    
 Sat 27 Jan  Frogpool + Cusgarne  Away K.O.2.00pm  JC 4th Rd.  Postponed!    
 Sat 3 Feb  Frogpool + Cusgarne  Away K,O.2.00pm  JC 4th Rd  0-1  O.G.  
 Sat 10 Feb  Penwith Exiles  Home K.O.2.00pm  JC 1/4 Final  Postponed!    
 Sat 17 Feb  Penwith Exiles  Home K.O.2.00pm  JC 1/4 Final  0-3    
 Sat 24Feb  Gerrans & St Mawes  Away K.O.2.30pm  DPL      
 Sat 3 Mar  Veryan  Away K.O.2.30pm  DPL      
 Sat 10 Mar  Saltash  Away K.O.2.30pm  DPL      
 Sat 17 Mar  North Petherwin  Away K.O.2.30pm  DPL      
 Sat 24 Mar  Foxhole  Home K.O.2.30pm  DPL      
 Sat 31 Mar  Lostwithiel  Home K.O.2.30pm  DPL      
 Sat 7 Apr  Torpoint  Away K.O.2.30pm  DPL