Sticker AFC Football Club Cornwall
President: Richard James
Chairman Keith Donnithorne
Vice Chairman: Graham Beer
Secretary: Chris Osborne
Treasurer: Theo Corfield
Web Site Manager Ray Cackett
Committee: Peter Twining
  Dave Parke
  Pat. Edwards
  Malcolm Vian
  Clive Julian
  Kevin Dowrick
  John Glennie
  Les Pooley
  Gary Kenyon
  Glen Brunsdon
  Roy Boardman
  Andy Rosevear
  Graham Eagles
1st Team Player Manager: Andy Avery
First Team Coach/ Assistant Manager: Andy Hoskin
Physio: Dave Parke
1st Team Colours: Yellow and Blue
Reserve Team Manager: Roy Boardman
Assistant Manager: Martin Smith
Reserve Team Colours: Yellow and Blue