Sticker AFC Football Club Cornwall
Sticker AFC Football Club Cornwall

Sticker Reserves 2018/9 Fixtures and Results

 

 

Date Opponents Venue Comp. Time/K.O. Result Scorers   Official
 Sat 28 July  Perranwell  Home Friendly  2.30pm  1-2  E.George    
 Wed 8 Aug  Roche  Home Friendly  7.30pm  3-0  J.Boardman(3)    
 Tue 14 Aug  Hayle  Away Friendly  7.30pm  3-2  J.Boardman,J.Martin    
 Wed 29 Aug  Godolphin Reserves   Home  DPL  7.00pm  2-3  E.George,J.Evans    
 Sat 8 Sept  Lostwithiel  Home  DPL  2.30pm  4-1  J.Evans(2), E.George, M.Boynton    
 Sat 15 Sept  St Breward Reserves  Away  KMD Cup  2.00pm  1-1 AET St Breward win 4-2 pens  J.Martin    
 Sat 22 Sept  Wadebridge Town 3rds.   Away  CJC1  2.00pm  1-2  L.Clapham, K.Morcom    
 Sat 29 Sept  St Dennis Res.  Home  DPL  2.30pm  7-2

 J.Martin(2)A.Dalby,E.George,J.Boardman,

S.Began,D.Hocking

   
 Sat 6 Oct  Foxhole  Away  DPL  2.30pm  Postponed! Foxhole JUnior Cup.      
 Sat 13 Oct  Veryan  Away  DPL  2.30pm  2-4  J.Boardman,D.Hockings    
 Sat 20 Oct  Gerrans & St Mawes  Away  DPL  2.30pm  1-2  J.Turner, D.Hocking    
 Sat 27 Oct  St Dominic  Away  CJC2  2.00pm  0-2  J.Boardman(pen),J.Martin    
 Sat 3 Nov  Boscastle  Home  DPL  2.30pm  4-3  E.George,M.Searle(2),OG    
 Sat 10 Nov  St Newlyn East  Home  DPL  2.30pm  6-0

 J.Turner  (2),D.Hocking,J.Boardman,F.Pearce,H.Elliot

   
 Sat 17 Nov  St Mawgan  Home  DPL  2.30pm  1-3  J.Turner    
 Sat 24 Nov  Frogpool & Cusgarne  Home  CJC3  2.00pm  1-5  J.Martin    
 Sat 1 Dec  Torpoint 3rds  AWay  DPL  2.30pm  Postponed!      
 Sat 8 Dec  North Petherwin  Away  DPL  2.30pm  Postponed!      
 Sat 15 Dec  St Mawgan  Away  DPL  2.30pm  Postponed!      
 Sat 22.Dec  No Game              
 Sat 29 Dec  No Game              
 Sat 5 Jan  Foxhole  Away  DPL   2.30pm        
 Sat 12 Jan  St Newlyn East  Away  DPL   2.30pm        
 Sat 19 Jan  Foxhole  Home  DPL   2.30pm        
 Sat 26 Jan  Boscastle  Away  DPL   2.30pm