Sticker AFC Football Club Cornwall
Sticker AFC Football Club Cornwall

First Team Fixtures & Results 2019/20

 

 

SWPL  STICKER IST XI  - FIXTURES AND RESULTS  2019-2020  
Date Opponents Venue Comp. Result Scorers Referee ATT.
 Wed 10 July  St Austell Res  Home  Frd 7.00pm  3-0  G.Smith,T.Tallis,R.Yelland    
 Mon 15 July  Foxhole  Home  Frd 7.00pm  0-2      
 Frid  26 July  Illogan  Home  Frd 7.30pm  4-2  J.Hooper(3) J.Cockings    
 Wed 31 July  Helston Res.  Away  Frd 7.30pm  4-3  G.Smith, J.Cockings, T.Maye    
 Sat 3 Aug  Penryn  Away  Frd 3.00pm  0-1  G.Smith    
Fri 9 Aug Launceston Away PL 7.30pm  9-1  J.Cocking    
Tue 13 Aug Liskeard Athletic Away PL 7.30pm  6-3 D.Lucas(2), T.Maye(pen)    
Sat 17 Aug Godolphin Atlantic Home PL 3.00pm  2-3  T.Maye, D.Lucas    
Wed 21 Aug Wadebridge Town Home PL 7.30pm  2-3  D.Lucas (2)    
Sat 24 Aug Newquay Away PL 3.00pm  2-0      
Sat 31 Aug St. Austell Home PL 3.00pm  0-6      
Fri 6 Sep Wendron United Home PL 7.30pm  2-4  A.Taylor, P.Cox    
Wed 11 Sep Saltash United Away PL 7.30pm  7-0      
Sat 14 Sep Dobwalls Away PL 3.00pm  6-0      
Sat 21 Sep Spare            
Wed 25 Sep Helston Home CCC1st 7.30pm  1-6  D.Lucas    
Sat 28 Sep Callington Town Home PL 3.00pm  2-1  S.Began (2)    
Wed 2 Oct Penzance Away PL 7.30pm  1-2  T.Tallis, D.Lucas    
Sat 5 Oct Falmouth Town Home PL 3.00pm  0-5      
Fri 11 Oct St. Austell Away PL 7.30pm  3-0      
Wed 16 Oct Bodmin Town Away PL 7.30pm  6-0      
Sat 19 Oct Wendron United Away PL 3.00pm  3-2  S.Began, T.Tallis    
Wed 23 Oct Helston Athletic Away PL 7.30pm  8-0      
Sat 26 Oct Brixham United Home WCP 2 2.30pm 1-5  Bullen    
Tue 29  Oct Saltash United Home PL 7.30pm    Postponed!    
Fri 1  Nov Camelord Away PL 7.30pm    Postponed!    
Wed 6 Nov St Blazey Home PL 7.30pm  4-4  J.Cockings(2), A.Avery, D.Lucas    
Sat 9 Nov Mousehole Home CSC 3 2.30pm  0-6      
Sat 16 Nov Spare            
Sat 23 Nov Launceston Home PL 3.00pm        
Sat 30 Nov Spare            
Sat 7 Dec Dobwalls Home PL 3.00pm        
Sat 14 Dec Godolphin Atlantic Away PL 3.00pm        
Sat 21 Dec Bodmin Town Home PL 3.00pm        
Wed 26 Dec St. Dennis Home PL 3.00pm        
Sat 4 Jan              
Sat 11 Jan Wadebridge Town Away PL 3.00pm        
Fri 17 Jan St. Blazey Away PL 7.30pm        
Sat 25 Jan Penzance Home PL 3.00pm        
Sat 1 Feb Mousehole Away PL 3.00pm        
Sat 8 Feb Newquay Home PL 3.00pm        
Sat 15 Feb Helston Athletic Home PL 3.00pm        
Sat 22 Feb Porthleven Away PL 3.00pm        
Sat 29 Feb Callington Town Away PL 3.00pm        
Sat 7 Mar Falmouth Town Away PL 3.00pm        
Tue 17 Mar Saltash Home PL 7.30pm        
Fri 20  Mar Camelord Home PL 7.30pm        
Sat 28 Mar Porthleven Home PL 3.00pm        
Sat 4 Apr Mousehole Home PL 3.00pm        
Tue 7 Apr Camelford Away PL 7.30pm        
Fri 10 Apr St. Dennis Away PL 2.00pm        
Sat 18 Ap Liskeard Home PL 3.00pm        
Sat 25 Apr Spare